Wode - Burn In Many Mirrors (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 20 Buck Spin - SPIN132
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2021-04-02


Comes with double-sided insert with printed credits and lyrics.

Recorded at Nø Studio, March-August 2020.
Dedicated to Mike Woods, 1994-2019.
External sticker with barcode and "Made in CZ".

Track List:

A1. Lunar Madness 6:12
A2. Serpent's Coil 5:09
A3. Fire In The Hills 6:48
B1. Sulphuric Glow 4:43
B2. Vanish Beneath 6:24
B3. Streams Of Rapture (I, II, III) 9:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 21616 81321 0
Barcode 721616813210
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - SPIN132 A 219690E1/A
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - SPIN132 B 219690E2/A


Pressed By GZ Media
Manufactured By Pirates Press
Recorded At No Studio (3)

Recorded By - Joe Clayton (3)
Photography By [Band Photo] - Phillip James Torriero
Painting [Front & Back Cover] - Santiago Caruso
Mastered By - Magnus Lindberg (2)
Layout - Envoy Of Death Design
Guitar, Backing Vocals - Daniel Shaw
Drums, Guitar, Synth, Keyboards [Keys] - Tim Horrocks
Bass Guitar - Edward Troup
Vocals, Guitar, Synth, Keyboards [Keys] - Michael Czerwoniuk

Data provided by Discogs