Wolvhammer - Black Marketeers Of World War III (LP, Album, Red + 7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy with 7" **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A1. Cold Ghosts 524
A2. Witchery Artillery 334
A3. World War Winter 457
A4. Das Kult 457
A5. Call To Assimiliate 256
B1. Snaketongues 344
B2. Suicide Brigade 544
B3. A Cancer Of Purity 818
B4. Monolith 839
7"B. Bathed in Moonblood and Wolflight 607

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 789577696013