X Ray Z - X-ray-Z (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean vinyl, light sleeve wear. sticker on center label

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: PolyEster Records - LUV SEVEN
Format: LP, Album
Country: Australia
Released: 1988


Track List:

A1. Poor Image
A2. 69 Positions Of Casanova
A3. Citizen John
A4. Another Dream
A5. Friends Of Jack Thompson
A6. Three More Glorious Years
A7. Sledge Hammer Hit
B1. Video Nights
B2. The Men In My Life
B3. Winters That Never End


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Andrew Piccoleau
Bass - James Lloyd (12)
Drums - Errol Selimi
Drums - Jon Wilkinson (3)
Guitar, Keyboards - Martin Doley
Vocals, Piano - Martin Doley
Vocals, Saxophone - Peter Doley
Written-By - Peter Rich

Data provided by Discogs