XIII PFP - Redefine (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Double Down Records (2) - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1999


Track List:

1. Game
2. Making Up For Lost Time
3. Redefine
4. Take The World
5. Spitting On Heroes
6. Trimmins
7. Bleed The People
8. Always There
9. Judgement
10. Little Miss Self-Destruct
11. Change
12. Old Faithful


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs