Yellowtooth - Disgust (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Orchestrated Misery - misery003
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012


Track List:

1. Wizard Dust
2. Soulstalker
3. John Wilkes Booth
4. '75 Black Pontiac
5. Burning Daylight
6. Prophetic Ramblings
7. On The Trail Of Lewis Medlock
8. Traitor
9. Decaying From Within
10. The 11th Hour


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout CA/-DGR 1693 Yellowtooth-48852
Barcode 8 27166 22742
Mould SID Code IFPI KN15


Design - Ray Miller (8)
Design Concept - Tom Denny (3)
Engineer - Dean Tavernier
Mastered By - John Hehman
Photography By - Betsy McGinnis
Photography By - Erica Richey
Photography By - Robin Jasicki

Data provided by Discogs