Yob - The Great Cessation (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $66.60
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy close to NM all around

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7380
Format: 2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu
Country: US
Released: 2017-12-08


Electric blue with mustard and silver splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies. Relapse.com exclusive. 

Track List:

A1. Burning The Altar 12:38
A2. The Lie That Is Sin 11:19
B1. Silence Of Heaven 9:49
B2. Breathing From The Shallows 7:36
C. The Great Cessation 20:35
D1. Blessed By Nothing 8:33
D2. Pain Like Sugar 5:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Dogwood Recording
Engineered At Semaphore Recording
Mixed At Semaphore Recording
Mastered At Gung-Ho Studio

Artwork By - Orion Landau
Artwork [Construction, And Yob Logo], Design - Aaron Edge
Bass - Aaron Rieseberg
Drums - Travis Foster
Engineer, Mixed By - Sanford Parker
Guitar, Vocals - Mike Scheidt
Mastered By - Bill Barnett
Photography By [Live] - Hairy McSpecies
Producer - Mike Scheidt
Producer - Sanford Parker

Data provided by Discogs